## **Audit Committee**

Wednesday, 19<sup>th</sup> September 2007 6.30 p.m.

Conference Room 1, Ground Floor Town Hall, Blackburn

## **Membership**

Councillors: Alan Barry (Vice Chair)

Paul Browne (Chair)

Dave Harling Kate Hollern Michael Lee John Wright

**Graham Burgess Chief Executive** 

Democratic Services Meeting Contact Officer

John Addison Tel: 01254 585113